create an account   or   log in
Total Grower Services logo

1800 229 994

Contact Us

Head Office

1800 229 994

National Enquiries

Director: Shane Fitzgerald
P: 0419 656 251
E: shane@totalgs.com.au

North Queensland

TULLY AGRONOMY OFFICE
Manager: Nathan Pianeda
P: 0458 346 421
E: nathan@totalgs.com.au

TABLELANDS AGRONOMY OFFICE
Manager: Nathan Pianeda
P: 0458 346 421
E: nathan@totalgs.com.au

South East Queensland

LOCKYER VALLEY AGRONOMY OFFICE
Manager: Ken Fitzgerald
P: 0448 082 841
E: ken@totalgs.com.au

BURNETT BUNDABERG AGRONOMY OFFICE
Manager: Anthony Dove
P: 0474 124 117
E: anthony@totalgs.com.au

New South Wales

NEW ENGLAND AGRONOMY OFFICE
Manager: Steve Parker
P: 0447 446 816
E: steve@totalgs.com.au

Victoria

VICTORIA REGION AND MELBOURNE OFFICE
Manager: Michelle Landy
P: 0414 683 876
E: michelle@totalgs.com.au

Media and Communications

Michelle Landy
P: 0414 683 876
E: michelle@totalgs.com.au

Make an Enquiry

To make an enquiry about Total Grower Services please fill in the form below or use one of the other listed contact methods.

Contact Details

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Company:

Address:


Suburb*:

State*:
Postcode:

Phone*:

Email*:

Enquiry Details

Enquiry Type*:
Request Type*:
Crops*:
 
Enquiry*:

What is 1 + 4?*