create an account   or   log in
Total Grower Services logo

1800 229 994

Our Team

Total Grower Services has been operating for over 20 years with its origins in tropical agriculture in Far North Queensland (operating as Fitzgerald Horticulture by its founder Shane Fitzgerald).

Our highly skilled agronomy team provide advanced agronomy services to locations throughout the east coast of Australia - QLD, NSW and VIC. As a business we use leading agricultural technologies and crop science research - and pour extensive resources into ensuring our team of agronomists are trained in the latest agricultural science ensuring our growers achieve best possible results.

  • In North Queensland our agronomy team is known for their tropical fruit expertise, consulting to over 50% of the Australian banana industry. We also have a strong focus on papaya crops, avocado, macadamia nuts, potatoes and pasture.
  • In NSW and South East QLD our agronomy speciality is horticulture, beef production and pasture systems.
  • In Victoria our agronomy speciality is dairy, pasture, fodder crops and orchards.

Shane Fitzgerald

Director of Agronomy
E: shane@totalgs.com.au
M: 0419 656251

Shane Fitzgerald

Read more about Shane...

Nathan Pianeda

Agronomist/Productivity Manager
E: nathan@totalgs.com.au
M: 0458 346421

Nathan Pianeda

Read more about Nathan...

Michelle Landy

Director of Communications
E: michelle@totalgs.com.au
M: 0414 683 876

Michelle Landy

Read more about Michelle...

Roop Sandhu

Agronomist
E: roop@totalgs.com.au
M: 0448 020932

Roop Sandhu

Read more about Roop...

Anthony Dove

Agronomist/IPM Consultant
E: anthony@totalgs.com.au
M: 0474 124 117

Anthony Dove

Read more about Anthony...

Eddy Dunn

Agronomist/IPM Consultant
E: eddy@totalgs.com.au
M: 0475 735 731

Eddy Dunn

Read more about Eddy...

Anita Davina

Agronomist/Productivity Manager
E: anita@totalgs.com.au
M: 0429 885063

Anita Davina

Read more about Anita...

Steve Parker

Senior Agronomist NSW
E: steve@totalgs.com.au
M: 0447 446 816

Steve Parker

Read more about Steve...

Emily Pattison

Agronomist
E: emily@totalgs.com.au
M: 0497 519 937

Emily Pattison

Read more about Emily...

Gurtej Sidhu

Agronomist
E: gurtej@totalgs.com.au
M: 0477 962 772

Gurtej Sidhu

Read more about Gurtej...

Niall Trickey

Warehouse Production/Distribution
E: niall@totalgs.com.au
M: 0419 960 844

Niall Trickey

Read more about Niall...